Plans for le blog….

Now that I’ve finally got “le blog”, I have so many ideas for blog posts floating around in my head…I just don’t have time to write about everything right away.  So, I’ll make a list so yall can hold me accountable and know what to expect here!

Future posts will include…

  • What I’m working on for Lazy Owl Boutique, get excited!
  • New listings from the shop as they come along
  • Other Etsy shops I love (I find about 45 everyday, the supply is truly endless haha)
  • Etsy thoughts in general…
  • Obstacles and challenges of opening a new shop!
  • Challenges and adventures associated with buying our very own house!
  • DIY projects and crafty tales from around the house…
  • Mundane ramblings about having a day job in the corporate world (I’m an accountant, can it really get anymore exciting?)
  • Our current hometown, Houston! And of course documentation of any exciting travels…
  • More than plenty of ramblings about our dog, Leo
  • Diatribes on my friend and I’s (that can’t be proper grammar?) attempt to go from zero running stamina to a half-marathon by this October (that should be interesting)
  • And whatever else I feel like talking about!

And of course I’m always excited to hearing your thoughts, opinions, and comments!

One thought on “Plans for le blog….

Leave a Reply

